Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome all Pokemon fans! In this site you may create your own trainer. Become the best of the best, or join one of the many organizations.

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log in  

I'm a newbie and I'd like to create a character + team character please :) (Btw I have written quite a lot so its probs boring) :/

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
ThatSallyGirlNextDoor
Team Silver Spark Leader

I'm a newbie and I'd like to create a character + team character please :) (Btw I have written quite a lot so its probs boring) :/ Empty
PostSubject: I'm a newbie and I'd like to create a character + team character please :) (Btw I have written quite a lot so its probs boring) :/   I'm a newbie and I'd like to create a character + team character please :) (Btw I have written quite a lot so its probs boring) :/ Icon_minitimeSun Nov 07, 2010 2:37 pm

Hi,
This is my character application form (my first character). It took me a while and if anything needs correcting please tell me Smile

-----------------------------

Name: Ashlee

Description: Tall, average weight, mousy tousled short hair, striped collar shirt, blue skin-tight jeans, brown eyes, standard lip colour, converse (hi-top baseball boots), pale-ish skin (not white, but not brown)

Hometown: Almond Island - but as she set off on her pokemon journey she came accross pallet town and settled there.